Seigo Izumo, Anthony Muslin, Timothy McKinsey, Leslie Leinwand, Nadia Rosenthal, Eric N. Olson, Michael D. Schneider, Andrew R. Marks, Arnold M. Katz, Peter Sugden, Mona Nemer, Litsa Kranias, Paul C. Simpson, Jun Ichi Sadoshima, Jonathan Seidman

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationNovartis Foundation Symposium
Number of pages6
Publication statusPublished - 2006

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)15282511

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this

Izumo, S., Muslin, A., McKinsey, T., Leinwand, L., Rosenthal, N., Olson, E. N., ... Seidman, J. (2006). Discussion. In Novartis Foundation Symposium (Vol. 274, pp. 126-131). (Novartis Foundation Symposium; Vol. 274).