XA tribute to a remarkably sound solution

Peter S. Roland, Emily Tobey

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

6 Scopus citations


For their work on the development of the modern cochlear implant, which bestows hearing to individuals with profound deafness, Ingeborg Hochmair, Graeme Clark, and Blake Wilson are the 2013 recipients of the Lasker∼DeBakey Clinical Medical Research Award.

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1175
Number of pages1
Issue number6
StatePublished - Sep 12 2013

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology(all)


Dive into the research topics of 'XA tribute to a remarkably sound solution'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this